للنشر الفوري
أبريل، 2016

باماركو تطلق EURO FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUE
التحدي:
هل يمكنك اختيار وإدارة أفضل فريق في Flexo؟

وارينجتون ، المملكة المتحدة 11 أبريل 2016- يفخر Pamarco والشريك الإعلامي FlexoTech Magazine بالإعلان عن بدء تشغيل دوري كرة قدم خيالي في صناعة فليكسو. وابتداء من يونيو ، سيتزامن الدوري مع بطولة كرة القدم الأوروبية الحقيقية في فرنسا. ستكون بطولة Pamarco's Euro Cup 2016 مفتوحة لأي فرد أو فريق في صناعة فليكسو.

"مثل فرق كرة القدم التي ستصطف في فرنسا ، فإن صناعة الفلكسو لدينا تنافسية للغاية. يدرك كلانا أن الإدارة الجيدة والتفاني والتحسين المستمر ضرورية إذا كنت تسعى جاهدًا لتكون الأفضل على مستوى عالمي "، كما يقول المدير العام لشركة Pamarco ، Nick Walker ،" قد يبدو من غير المعتاد بالنسبة لنا إطلاق مسابقة ليس له صلة كبيرة بالطباعة فليكسو ، ولكننا نرى أنها فرصة عظيمة لشركاتنا في الطابعات الفليكسو الأوروبية وشركات التوريد للالتقاء معًا بطريقة فريدة ومثيرة ".

يبدأ الدوري بتخصيص ميزانية خيالية للأفراد والفرق بقيمة 60 مليون جنيه إسترليني من أجل شراء 11 لاعباً لبناء فريق كرة القدم الخاص بهم. يعتمد اختيار اللاعبين على فرق كرة القدم المتنافسة في البطولات الأوروبية الفعلية لعام 2016. مع حدوث هذه الألعاب ، يتم تسجيل نقاط خيالية فيما يتعلق بأداء اللاعبين ؛ تتراوح النقاط من نقطة واحدة للظهور إلى 1 نقاط لكل هدف يتم تسجيله.

الفرد أو الفريق الذي حصل على أكبر عدد من النقاط في نهاية المسابقة هو الفائز. سيتم منح جوائز iPad Air و iPad Mini و Euro Football للمراكز الأول والثاني والثالث.

سيبقي Pamarco جميع اللاعبين على اطلاع يوميًا بأداء الفريق مع تقدم البطولة. يبدأ التسجيل على الفور ، مع بدء تحديدات اللاعبين بمجرد إصدار فرق اليورو الحقيقية في نهاية شهر مايو. يستمر الدوري من 10 يونيو - 10 يوليو.

ملحوظة: العرض الترويجي غير متاح لأي موظفين و / أو عائلات مباشرة لموظفي Pamarco Group ، أو أي شخص آخر مرتبط مهنيًا بالمسابقة.

هل تعتقد أن لديك ما يلزم للفوز بكأس الأمم الأوروبية 2016؟ سجل الآن في www.pamarcoeurocup.com.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول اللعبة ، يرجى الاتصال بـ Glyn Stephens عبر البريد الإلكتروني على glyn.stephens@pamarco.com أو عبر الهاتف 44 0 (1925) 456725+.

# # #

معلومات الاتصال:

كاتي جراهام
المكتب: 404-691-1700 تحويلة 105
البريد الإلكتروني: Katie.graham@pamarco.com
www.pamarco.com

For Immediate Release
April, 2016

PAMARCO TO LAUNCH EURO FANTASY FOOTBALL LEAGUE
The Challenge:
Can You Pick and Manage the Best Team in Flexo?

WARRINGTON, UK April 11th, 2016–  Pamarco and media partner FlexoTech Magazine are proud to announce the startup of a flexo industry fantasy football league. Beginning in June, the league will coincide with the real European football championships in France. Pamarco’s Euro Cup 2016 will be open to any individual or team in the flexo industry.

“Like the football teams that will be lining up in France, our flexo industry is highly competitive. We both understand that good management, dedication and continuous improvement are essential if you are striving to be the best on an world class level,” says Pamarco’s General Manager, Nick Walker, “It might seem a bit unusual for us to launch a competition that has little relevance to flexo printing, but we see it as a great opportunity for our European flexo printer and supplier companies to come together in a unique and exciting way.”

The league begins with individuals and teams being assigned a fantasy budget of £60 million in order to purchase 11 players to build their football team. The choice of players is based on the football squads competing in the actual European championships 2016. As these games take place, fantasy points are scored in relation to the performance of players; the points range from 1 point for an appearance to 5 points for every goal scored.

The individual or team that has the most points at the end of the competition is the winner. Prizes of an iPad Air, an iPad Mini and a Euro football will be awarded for 1st, 2nd & 3rd places.

Pamarco will keep all players informed daily about team performances as the tournament progresses. Registration begins immediately, with player selections starting as soon as the real Euro squads are released towards the end of May. The league will run from June 10 – July 10.

Note: The Promotion is not open to any employees and/or immediate families of employees of Pamarco Group, or anyone else professionally connected with the competition.

Think you have what it takes to win Pamarco’s Euro Cup 2016? Register now at www.pamarcoeurocup.com.

For more information about the game please contact Glyn Stephens by email at glyn.stephens@pamarco.com or by phone +44(0)1925 456725.

###

Contact Information:

Katie Graham
Office: 404-691-1700 ext 105
Email: Katie.graham@pamarco.com
www.pamarco.com